Home > Nicaragua > Central America Schedule

Central America Schedule


I am enjoying a quiet night in Managua.  Ronald’s family had prior engagements, so I decided to get some food, and bring it back to the house to eat.  The weather is very very warm, it must be 25C, and it is 8pm at night (10pm for those in Ottawa).

I have nailed down my schedule until the end of the year.  I will be in Managua this week, 3 days in the office, and 2 days on site to visit schools and to see the progress of the builds.  I will also be meeting a lot of locals and getting a hang for what SchoolBOX really does.

As mentionned previously, I will head to Catarina on Friday, and will not return to Managua until Dec 13.  I will be in Managua until the 22nd.  Between the 22nd of December and the 2nd of January, I will most likely be travelling through Honduras, and El Salvador.  This is the plan so far, but as we know, plans always change.

Categories: Nicaragua
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

