Home > Nicaragua > Mice!

Mice!


I woke up this morning, and to my delight found that my mango laced trap contained a mouse.   I disposed of the mouse in proper fashion as well.  The glue traps do not seem to be working, they just seem to be picking up bits of hair and dust.  I guess that is what you need to live with when your doors and windows are constantly open.

The fumigator came today, and fumigated the house again with some special rat stuff.  Hopefully it works, as he said it will take 7 or 8 days to see results.  We will see!

Categories: Nicaragua
  1. shanna
    May 15, 2011 at 18:25

    I’m enjoying reading your blog – even though I imagine it is hard for you to find the time to write! Keep it up as I enjoy your writing and the humour you use! Take care,

  2. Veronika
    May 12, 2011 at 09:53

    Good job, good Jon

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

